Login

Bridgnorth - 2018 details (Updated 1st April 2018)

 

Name

Address

Telephone

Email

Captain

Colin Turner
(2019-20)

Anderlea, Long Common, Claverley, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV5 7AX

Home 01746 710502

Mobile 07801 064034

colin.turner5@btinternet.com

Vice
Captain

Jez Wilson

7 Brook Hollow, Bridgnorth, Shropshire, WV16 4SG

Home 01746 766024

Mobile 07803 740342

jez@simmondstransport.co.uk

President

David Pearson

16 Richmond Gardens, Bridgnorth, Shropshire, WV16 4HP

Home 01746 762975

Mobile 07980 013068

davidpearson1948@hotmail.com

Secretary

Philip Kay

Bridgnorth Golf Club, Stanley Lane, Bridgnorth
WV16 4SF

Duken House, Wooton, Bridgnorth
WV15 6EA

Club 01746 763315

Home 01746 781653

Mobile 07711 317681

secretary@bridgnorthgolfclub.co.uk

philip.kay@osl.co.uk

Comps
Chair

Gina Barker

6 The Wheatlands, Bridgnorth, Shropshire
WV16 5BD

Home 01746 769547

Mobile 07814 669749

gina.bark@btinternet.com

Junior Organiser

Bryn Fellows

25, Conduit Lane, Bridgnorth, Shropshire, WV16 5BX

Home 01746 711527

Mobile 07778 265047

bryn.fellows@aol.com

County Rep (1)

Ken Butler

23 Bramble Ridge, Bridgnorth, WV16 4SQ

Home 01746 767973

Mobile 07778 594494

kenbutler23@hotmail.com

County Rep (2)

Greg Hopkins

5 Greenfields Crescent, Bridgnorth, Shropshire
WV16 4JN

Home 01746 765561

Mobile 07450 021811

roddieh@icloud.com

Handicap League Captain

Kelvin Jones (2020)

2 Bright Lane, Telford, Telford, Shropshire, TF3 5JA

Home 01952 271546

Mobile 07834 378724

kelvjn562@aol.com

Scratch League

Richard Pearson (2019)

10 Underhill Street, Bridgnorth, Shropshire, WV16 4BB

Home 01746 552078

Mobile 07850 433317

rich_fairwaywheels@live.co.uk

Hargrove A

Richard Pearson (2019-20)

10 Underhill Street, Bridgnorth, Shropshire, WV16 4BB

Home 01746 552078

Mobile 07850 433317

rich_fairwaywheels@live.co.uk

Hargrove B

Matt Lunn (2019-20)

65 Duchess Drive, Bridgnorth, Shropshire, WV16 4JB

 

Home01746 762463

Mobile07967 714794

mlunn79@hotmail.co.uk

 

Ken Smith

Hugh McNeill
(2019-20)

32 Greenfields Road, Bridgnorth
WV16 4JH

Mobile 07860 782003

hughmcneill@mail.com

Seniors
Captain

Charles Stadnik
(2019-20)

7 Grotto Lane, Tettenhall, Wolverhampton, West MIdlands, WV6 9LP

Home01902 754880

charles_stadnik@hotmail.com

Seniors
Vice
Captain

Tony Clarke

5 Westgate Drive, Bridgnorth, Shropshire, WV16 4QF

Mobile 07443 658252

tonyclarke23@hotmail.com

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement